Nigeria Did Not Attend US Embassy Opening In Jerusalem - Aljazeera Corrects Self

Here is a breakdown of the countries that attended the ceremony:

A: Albania, Angola, Austria

C: Cameroon, Republic of the Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Ivory Coast, Czech Republic

D: Dominican Republic

E: El Salvador, Ethiopia

G: Georgia, Guatemala

H: Honduras, Hungary

K: Kenya

M: Myanmar, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

P: Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines

R: Romania, Rwanda

S: Serbia, South Sudan

T: Tanzania

U: Ukraine

V: Vietnam

Z: Zambia

No comments

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of TITOPE BLOG.

Powered by Blogger.